Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In today’s society, Some people believe that the teenage years are the joyfull times of most people’s lives. Some people think that adult life brings more cheerful, while others disagree with this idea. In this essay, I will explain why I disagree with both statements and provide examples to support my position.

Firstly, teenages years are thrilled pert of the life but their are not intent to hold much responsibility. This is because their perates take care most responsibilities and adolescents have to just focused on studies only. As an example, teen don’t have worry about paying bills, doing a job or renting a house.Moreover, adolescents constentsly expose to new experience such as first love, new technology and academic achivements. Therefore, it is clear that teenage years are a joyful time in peoples lives.

Additionally, elderly years have unlimited freedom compared to teenage years in people’s lives. An example of this can be seen in elder’s can decide where they live, whom they like to live with, what to buy ans so on. Furthermore, they can buy their deam car, if they want which make them happy. On the other hand, older people have gain more expiance from the parst. Therefore, older’s are more responsible comper to adolescents. However, teenages could be more healthier then elders. As a result, teenage years and elderly years have different operchunitis enjoy their lives.

In conclusion, while it is true that its both period of life have plenty of joyable moments and

benefits with some drawbacks.. Therefore, I strongly believe that both statements have drawbacks and its depends on the way we looking at our lives.