Some people think that the teenage years are the happiest time of most people’s lives. Others think that adult life brings more happiness, in spite of greater responsibility. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Indeed, some people think that the teenage years are the happiest times of most people’s life. Because at that age you feel full of energy and strength. Also, there are less responsibilities as compared to grown adult people. In that age, there are more opportunities to spend time with your friends whether in school or in college. You can play and enjoy many sports like football, cricket, tennis, etc. It is the age of learning and making mistakes. If you have supportive family and friends, they always guide you and ignore your mistakes.

Moreover, if we talk about the adult life which people think that have more happiness, despite responsibilities. Yes, that’s true. In adult life you get married, you have children, you have a focus on your career and job but as an adult, your financial level is much better than the teenage. Being an adult, you can buy a car, house, and travel with your family. These all are a part of your good memory and give you happiness.

Although if you asked about my opinion. I would say all ages have their own perks. As Shakespeare said that Human have seven stages in their life. It is up to him how he wants to live his life. I believe in making good memories with people whom you have spent a phase of your life. Also, the Psychology of human changes with the passing of time. Your dreams, goals, priorities change from time to time. However, I would say teenagers were happier than adult life with responsibility.