Some people think that universities should focus on providing graduates with practical skills for the workplace, while others believe that the main function of universities is to give access to theoretical knowledge. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people believe that the universities are the main primary role of in higher graduates, they prepare students directly for the job market by teaching practical skills, others think that it should be depend on their acquired knowledge. In my opinion, universities should focus on given knowledge to students for future careers, but they also create…

On the one hand, many people argue that Universities must focus on workplace skills. First of all, here Education requires a significant investment of time and money in tuition fees. As a result most students attend university with higher expectations after graduation. Furthermore, many modern industries requires knowledgeable candidate who possess practical skills like programming, financial management, or coding. For example, many software companies prefer hiring graduates who have completed practical coding projects over the student who only have theoretical knowledge.

On the other hand, others believe that universities should focus on their own abilities. They believed prove that higher education is meant to improve student thinking ability, problem solving, theoretical subject such as history, science. tech scholars how to analyze complex issue, + think critical situations, furthermore, major problems and technology often come from theoretical research that did not immediately complete goals, yet ideas performed practical world. For example, many companies today hire or educate come have posts already master in career their field. Because because they do not have time to teach them how to work, brand pt waste their time and money: invest on them.

In conclusions, while studying knowledge for own sake, developers critical thinking abilities, practical training is essential for career success. However, universities should provides knowledge to students to compete in this high competition, and earn secure their future by receive job