Some people think that universities should focus on providing graduates with practical skills for the workplace, while others believe that the main function of universities is to give access to theoretical knowledge. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age, it has been suggested that universities give to society skill full person, where students learn everything.A number of inhabitants assume that education institution, like a university, gives graduates with the knowledge and skills needed in the workplace. Another group of people say that universities provide only knowledge, not nessecary any thing.Both opinion will be evaluated , and my pespective will be provided in the final part of the essay.

on the one hand ,there are several compelling reaseons why many people advocate producing the skill full person.First of all, the most significant factor is that it too benefit in job market . furthermore,Every compony want to meaning full person, who will contribute own thier skill to the compony.such as , skill full person always demandable person in the society.For example , aci limited announce those who are more skill person we willbe required them befor aslo attend a viva. as a result , a good cgpa person get the job.

on the flip side , some belive that universities give only knowledge.firstly, the primary justification is that theory is too much important for better understanding ,as a coursework. moreover, supporters of this position often point out that if you run two side you cannot do any thing.To make an example, most of thescientists first read therory than gain skill.

to sum up, both of opinion play in important role in universities to experience and knowledge. i do think that job companies prefer a more skillful person while if you have an absence your skill company donot enter to workplace. needless to say that universities should arrange some trainne program beside theroy education.