Some people think that young people should follow the traditions of their society and others think young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In recent years, the number of people who live in multicultural environments have significantly increased, particularly in younger generations. While some people believe that they should follow their customs, others argue that individuals can behave freely. This essay will discuss both the impacts of conservation and freedom of selecting their own path.

On the one hand, the traditions have passed through each generation with history, which provide the distinctiveness in their own customs. Although the culture seems to be irrelevant in adolescence’s life, but it actually revolves around them such as traditional food, festivals, and greetings. Furthermore, with the uniqueness of practices, it can generate amounts of country income and promote country cultures through tourism. For example, some tourists wear a traditional garment wandering around the city, supporting financial situation and promoting the heritage.

On the other hand, in the modern world, the technology has been developed, allowing individuals to gain knowledge related to multicultural through online platforms. Its advantages of this educates people, especially teenage-adults, to understand and respect others. However, the influence of the media can prevent people from respecting their culture, and glorifies another country practices as well.

In conclusion, the governments and organizations should take proactive measures. For instance, organizing the activities in schools about the traditions of their own countries and others to educate them to admire and accept the originality and difference.