Some people think that zoos are cruel and should be closed down. Others, however, believe that zoos can be useful in protecting wild animals. Discuss both opinions and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, many people would ensure that zoos are considered to be vicious in terms of keeping all kinds of animals and these ones ought to be closed down. While, some say that zoos are instrumental for keeping animals in a secure environment. And I am partly agree with this phenomenon.

On the one hand, more and more people believe that zooparks should be closed down because of its cruelness. I do believe that many kind of wilderness mainly youngest ones are struggle from parentless or not able to adopt environment or captivity. Surely, they have their own emotional feelings which can split it and actually cause depression. Definitely, it may cause to extinction of such kinds of animals from surface of the globe. In some cases, many zookeepers are harsh towards animals to shape their behavior to right way. Also, it really affect to feeding that make them feeble or weakling that make them hesitant to live and struggle in life. Furthermore, If they far from their family members, it also cause feeling of isolation from their relatives.

On the flipped side, zoos could be handy for capturing them in secure environment. More often than not, they should keep animals that comes across with their crisis of extinction. Surely, there are disappearing some kind of animals and polar bears because of increasing rate of glacier of global warming. That is why, zoos can really be useful in those cases. And also some kinds of creatures are disappearing due to bad ailments or even without nutrients. So, zookeepers may give land or take care about their health or well-being via combining with vets. And they always be under control of zookeepers makes one hesitant to live and struggle in life. From point of view, zoos should take care animals that are disappeared and faced with crisis.

To sum up, although zookeepers can be harsh or have sense of cruelness, they can be really useful for mainly animals that are disappearing. And also they should send down various many of them to nature instead of being bad attitude towards them