some people thought that encouraging children to do work hard is a good thing while other think that it have negative impact on children.

There is no denying fact that the concept of hard work is ubiquitous across the global due to its importance. Majority of folks agree with this due to its number of merits. However, some people discuss its demerits first. In my further paragraphs, the advantages and disadvantages will be discussed.

Initiating with the benefits of the same, the first and the foremost key is that children would do work as their best. I think this is a great thing that we should tell all children. To illustrate, when youngsters are asked to do work hard enough. They try their best to appear first in the row. For instance, when I was in grade 9th, I told by my parents to try my best. As result, I stood first in the class. Another benefit which can strike the minds of the people is that it also makes the youth able to know the importance of determination.

On the darker side, some of the drawbacks which makes it problematic are, first thing is that with this situation sometimes youngers feel burdened and some of them suffer from depression. Secondly, the other drawback is that many of youngsters left their school due to the burden of studies. For instance, when an average student is asked to do work as a topper student. The average student would feel burdened and will leave the school.

In conclusion, its pros can be neglected nor its cons. It is a mixed type of positives and negatives. In my opinion, the statement should not be underestimated.