some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern ear, a number of critics believe that they want to nation authorities to invest money space researching for new extraterrestrial life whereas some say that it has a waste of public money since it produces no instant benefits for humans. In this essay, I will discuss both these views and I think that the government should use this money solution issues on our planet first.

On the one hand, there are countless reason in which should supported explores for new life on others globe. One of them is satisfy humans the need for their expedition and exploration. Human nature is curious and enjoy dangerous adventures that reach the ulmite limit of human desire. Moreover, the space research bring residents for develop new technologies and studies. For example, the US Department Of Defense has designed GPS systems which help polices locate criminals. Besides, it created weather foreces tools that help humans know exactly how the weather is like. Futhermore, the scientist may have opportunities to find for disease issues on Earth. New planets may contain special plants or species that can cure human of serious health problems such as cancers.

On the other hand, rather than spending a huge amount of cash on studing new globes for wasting money, authorities should invest funds into solution issues on Earth with this expenditure. One of the trouble they can deal with is environmnet pollution. Nowadays, the amout of carbon dioxide factories emitted into the atmosphere is increasing significantly, leading to many issues such as global warming, air pollution in which even threaten to human life. Therefore, the goverment shoul invest funds in this field, varing the current technologies and encouraging the use of sustainable energy are important. Research claim that if we keen this pace of destroying the environment, we will lose our planet in nearly a century.

In conclusion, there are some advantages to looking for new globes, but solution our current issues is much more major. Rather than authorities overlooking these day problems, the authorities should use money in suitable goals and resovle these challenges.