some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that governments should allocate money to search for outer space’s planets, while others believe that money should be spent for handling problems on Earth. This essay will elaborate on two perspectives and the reasons why I favor the former.

On the one hand, the government is financially capable of being the huge expanse of exploring the Earth’s outside life due to the cutting-edge innovation of humans. In reality, future space explorations could pave the way for relocating to other planets through many scientific research as well as experiments. NASA exemplifies this precisely, the American governments have spent plenty of money for this organization to launch spacecraft and satellites to seek for habitable planets, which are in our solar system. As a result, these experiments could play a vital role in expanding individuals’ knowledge about the possibility of living on other planets.

On the other hand, the finance utilized for the adventures could be worthless because of the environment and economic issues on Earth. In terms of environment, our habitat is facing some serious problems when the pollutants such as disposal of waste water, trash as well as air pollution are increasing. For example, according to research in Europe, more than half of the pollution in that continent is air pollution, which requires governments to give a hand to tackle it. Moreover, many developing countries have poor people which leads to the shortage of living standards on a daily basis. Therefore, the government should support them to decrease financial burdens, which will lead to a robust economy for the whole world.

In conclusion, although public money spent on problems such as the environment and economy are crucial, I believe that governments should take responsibility to invest for life outside of the Earth. In my opinion, people will have a remarkable stage in finding other living planets in the future.