some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is generally supposed today that the governments should use money for searching out of the Earth creatures but others think that that money ought to be paid for activities which handle many problems on our planet. Although in my opinion, finding the living out of the Earth is important, fixing difficulties in the Earth is also necessary.

On one hand, I agree that the government should utilize money for looking for the life in the universe. Obviously today, we almost discover everything in the our planet from the sea to the mountain, so uncovering the new thing is the most essential mission to develop our world. If we spot other life in the space, we can learn many advance scientific knowledges from them and improving our technologies. Beside that we also will avoid many risks of attack of the elements if they exist. This can lead to the extinction of human, thus when searching them early, we can make friends with them and build an amiable relationship.

On the other hand, I think we should use that money to confine some problems in our plannets. We surely need many money for that work instead of that we can use the money to settle many issues on the earth. Firtly, it will be a deficiency if we do not mention to enviromental pollution, which seem to be a global problem. We can use massive money used for looking for life in space to create and develop the technology of taking care enviroment, building many factory used green energy. Last but not least, the finances utilized for finding out of earth creatures can support a lot of unemployees, homeless, orphanates.

In the nutshell, From my perspective, even though finding life in other planets can bring us many benefits, with a condition that is we have to limit maximum problems on the Earth