some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

introduction

The vastness of space is an exciting venture of exploration and imagination in which humanity has cultivated countless cultures, theories, and ideas from. It is only obvious that given advancements in technologies that we as humanity would want to use it to our greatest extent to explore and perhaps even find extraterrestrial life-forms on other planets. Though this would be an exciting venture, exploration and research on extraterrestrial life-forms has only proven how much of a miracle our own planet is. Our planet is – for now – one of a kind and we should invest these resources back into Earth to turn it into a planet that we would not need to leave

Cultivating life on a new planet seems like an impossible task, and well – it almost is. Billions of dollars in resources have already been used to fund the search in finding a new planet that can inhabit life for us to potentially start anew. These resources, keep in

To conclude, while I do think the idea of planetary exploration is exciting and can offer humanity a great deal of knowledge about the world beyond us. I believe that our resources should be used to better our current circumstances rather than using resources to look for a way out.