some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

People have many opinions about exploration of outer space for humanbeings. Some people think that this is not necessary, but I believe that it necessary. I will discuss the two opinions in the following paragraphs.

The idea of seeking for a planet where life is available is attractive because it will bring many advantages for nature. The Earth now is already being destroyed. People in the earth need to discover of a new livable planet which provides an environment for growing endangered species. Many natural parts of the world are over exploitation. It leading to lack of spaces for many species and even the extinction of several animals. Finding of a new planet will put an end to this phenomenon. Clearly, humans and many endangered species would greatly benefit from that action.

On the other hand, people assume that finding a form of life outside the Earth is meaningless at this time. It needs much government expenditure to make it reals. It is also need higher quality human resource. Therefore, spending many resources on other aspects such as space exploration is not a reliable choice. Even though these negative phenomena are permanently under control, the recovery of consequences and stable state maintenance process is not straightforward since to perform this action is still as costly as the solving process.

In conclusion, I believe that finding the new resources on the other planets should be interesting for people to overcome global issues in the Earth, but government should allocate the money effectively and efficiently.