some people want government to spend money on life on other planets, however, others think it is a waste of public money when the earth has so many problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that governments should spend time and money reseaching for new species from other planets, while others disagree and think that there are already too many issues on earth and we need to use the money to solve all those problem. In this essay, I will discuss the benefits on both points of view and thereafter explain why I believe using public money for our society is the most beneficial.

Some people who says that advantages of seeking for outsiders outweight its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is many scienctists will received a substantial fund to do the researches. As a result, they believe they might discover new materials or a new theory that could create new technologies. For instance, if the scienctists found a livable planet and the earth became unlivable in the future, we would have a backup plan for humanity.

On the other hand, many people disagree from previous idea and believe goverment should spend money to solve the problems on earth. The main reason they have this opinion because in our real world, there are horrible issues such as poverty, drug and homeless. One good illustation for this problem is a poor family which accidentially having a child and could not afford to send a child to school. This kid might grow up and ended up to be a criminal. which cause more issues to communities more and more.

To conclude, both arguements have thier merits. However, I strongly believe that if the goverment spend money to improve poor people life. It will give a significant benefits to humanity