Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is argued that a number of people struggle for the same association for their entire life due to the fact they are showing their loyalty towards the company. On the alternative hand, others consider it is better to task for multiple association consequently they can increase their skills. In my opinion, as long as it is planned properly engaged for distinct organizations is best for employees.

a number of people think doing their jobs for the same organization for their entire life can help to show their loyalty towards the employer. This can affect the position of the employee. He may be promoted by the company and may also get his retirement welfare after he quits his job at the time of old age. He will also be respected by the recruits and can be paid a high bonus for the longest time working in the same company. For instance, In the I. T. C. organization, they paid a manager high retirement for his work in the company for 42 long years. The company even organized a retirement function for him. This shows the loyalty of the employee towards the organization.

While on the other hand, many think that it is better to work for different organizations where they can increase their skills. Because getting stuck in the same job can cause boredom for the employees, and we can’t learn new skills. This will limit our development. By learning new skills, we can also get a salary hike while moving to another organization. For example, a private tutor with a high level of skill can get an increment in salary and the opportunity to learn new organizational methods by transferring to another organization.

In conclusion, a number of people think staying in the same organization can elevate the loyalty of the employee towards the organization while others argue working in different companies raises their skills. I fully believe, if it is planned then working in different jobs is a very thoughtful decision.