Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is frequently argued that portion of individuals job for one association there whole employed life. However, other opine that it is best to work for various organizations. This essay will explicate both views along with my perception in the forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence with, a certain amount of employer are superb loyal with their association. To elaborate it, because they were from a long time for same organization, and getting promotions time to time. in addition, throughout the time, people get attached with their colleagues. To epitome, headline of BBC (British broadcasting Corporation) revealed that 60% of the workers of Tata business working from long time which shows their loyalty for their organization. As a result, it is proved that most of the worker stayed in the same association, not only for the sake of promotions, it is the loyalty of the workers among their organization.

Shifting toward, other consider that it is best to work for various businesses. To explain it, it is seen that needs of a person is increased. To fulfil these needs, one need to earn more. For it, individuals need to have different sources of income. Consequently, it is better to work for different organizations. For instance, a survey is done globally which indicate that masses who doing jobs in different businesses, earning more than others. Therefore, it is fact who working in various associations is more successful and earn more. additionally, that person is more happy in their life.

To conclude, although, loyalty with corporation and working for different organizations, both are good. Yet, I believe that it is better to have different sources of income by work for different association.