Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are a number of people who love to work with a company for their whole life, while, others people feel that working for various associations is more satisfying. In this I examine both sides of the arguments and provide my overall opinion.

Generally speaking, there are various reasons why few people work for a company from the beginning to the end of their lives. Firstly, having a comfortable lifestyle. Working for the same organization is more comfortable, because the organization provides extra facilities for employees. For example, if people work for a company for a long time, the company gives a large amount of salary and gives holidays for their special occasion, which is essential for a worker. However, in that case, the worker can get a better lifestyle. Another reason is that, made a good relationship with the company owner and other stuff. For instance, a number of people love to make friendships with people, that’s why they work in the same organization for their whole lives.

In contrast, there are some reasons why other people believe that, it is more beneficial to engage in disparate sectors. The main point is that, meet with contrasting owners and employees of a company. There are a variety of people who live in this world and have diversified thinking, Consequently, if people work in separate sectors, they can meet with varied people and distinct opinions. Furthermore, offbeat companies have peculiar products or goods, That’s why working in a distinctive company, people can learn more about different goods and their prices.

In conclusion, despite these arguments, I, however, believe that, employed in a specific association is more suitable for the nation, due to the fact that, at the end of the day, the public needs to live independently.