Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Working is the spine of life no matter what it is. Almost all people cannot lead their life without the help of some profession. While some people believe that they should remain working at the same institution, other think the right opposite. They prefer to try different ones. Both may be considerably of an equal importance.

Some workers believe that staying at the same organization is the best option. When they find a collaborative working environment, they will definitely feel more attached to that working place. Moreover, other criteria can be of a great help such as teamwork and payment. Indeed, having friendly colleagues around is something desirable at any working place, and when a certain job offers a considerable amount of money which would help to live a decent life, it makes people never want to resign. It is highly comfortable when you come to terms with your working life. Overall, having a lifetime job might have positive consequences to some because it would relieve them from worrying about changing jobs.

Despite the fact that there are some people who want lifetime jobs, others keep changing them. There are several reasons why some would go for this trend. Firstly, when it comes to your CV, it is highly recommended to have different experience in the field. If employees tried various jobs, they might discover what suits them the best among the available. Some might think, for example, that having longer breaks is better while other might think that working non stop is more productive. Therefore, this can provide the better experience on deciding on what to do if you had to deal with strick employers or managers. With a network of relations, it is easy to just refer back to them and consult about anything that might come to you.

In conclusion, when there are two views to consider, both can be widely justified. In my opinion, I think trying different jobs and having a good experience in all of them is going to make me a professional in my domain. It will also make me strike acquaintance with more people that might help me to secure a job if something urgent happened.