Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are many people around the world have part-time jobs or full-time job. Some people argue that for individuals are much better to be employee for one company for the rest of their life, while others believe that they should work for various firms.

If people work for the same company, it will be result in having job security. By working full time in a company, the employers feel that we are loyal to their company and they can count on us, which resulted in taking more responsibilities, not fearing about being redundant. Another advantage about this view is the increase on salary. When people just work for on organization and have one job to do, they can spend all their focus on it, being efficient and applicable. Hence, by this action, they can be useful and beneficial for the company, being demand of them.

On the other hand, some people have this opinion, it is more preferable be in different companies as they will have exciting and happy job-life. Such as, distributer of products and sales representative which they do not have repetitive career, and they are always active. In addition, some of them may think that they learn more skills, increasing in their profession potential so that more companies know them and hire them, earning more money. However, these can be disadvantages since they will be confused when they have a lot of tasks to do. Consequently, these workers be inefficient and will be cause of their dismissal.

In conclusion, although the second view has some positive points, I strongly believe that it is more beneficial for our profession life to work for just one company because of the sense of job security and have high salary.