Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is true that some people work in the same company until they retire. While others argue to have a job at different offices, I completely agree to take the other opportunities for personal growth and career development.

On the one hand, people have different views of some factors affecting their occupations. These are including the task, the salary, the location, the career advancement and the work environment. Some people usually have the priority among these figures which decide whether to stay or leave the company. For example, people considering the income as their priorities commonly stay in the organisation with the biggest offering. However, they could leave while the other better chances are coming. Therefore, the company giving high salary compared to others usually have more loyal employees.

On the other hand, there are some people who work for having valuable experiences which are more advantageous for personal growth. These groups are usually looking for the career advancement which align with their increasing salary rates. That is the reason that some people make transitions to different companies over their working life. For instance, a company offers a promising role with years of experiences requirement, thus people who want to move up the career ladder and fulfil this requirement probably would apply this job. In addition, it commonly happens that some companies have lower specification with higher salary compared to others and vice versa.

To conclude, working in different organisations has more opportunities to make a significant experience. Furthermore, this experience is also an added value for people to rise their incomes.