Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this era, variouses type of jobs available giving people the opportunity to choose and experience what they want to try. For some people, being loyal in the same organisation is something that can provide them to feel secure. On the other hand, there are few of them who have a different perspective and believe that it is better to work for different organisations in all their working life. I personally, think we need to at least work in two different organisations in our life, so we can have a comparison and lesson to tell about it.

To begin with, the increase of population is not always along with the jobs. Many adults nowadays feel if it is hard to find a steady place to earn some dollars, the growing population along with the innovation, requires others to have a new skill to compete with each other. Hence, for those who already have a steady job in an organisation, most likely will dedicate all of their working life in that organisation, simply because they know if it is hard to compete with new generation to find a new job.

On the other hand, adolescents, like fresh graduate, tend to have more confidence with their updating skills to compete with each other in earning income. These young adults always feel that if they are still young enough to experience variouses of things, they prefer to apply into a random company without knowing the background first in order to have an experience which they can put in their CV. After receiving this, they will search for another job which offers a higher salary and prejudice, and later move to another organisation.

To sum up, both views are fine according to the subject. For the eldery, they will prefer to stay loyal to one organisation. In contrast, the youngsters tend to do the opposite in objective to learn a new experience.