Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Adults who start working after the completion of their higher studies tend to join in an organization through placements or by directly applying to a job. In this essay I’ll be mentioning about both pros and cons of people who thinks of changing their working life in a different organization over a period of time and my views on that.

To begin with, some people who start working through placements they take their job as an internship. Over the Period of time, they start to worry about the Income and family needs. Secondly, they may think if they leave the current job in search of other they may end up in losing something. Thirdly they became more comfortable to this environment and peace of work and their colleagues. So, some may take initiative to have a conversation with the organization about their Salary and about their Promotions instead of changing their working life.

On the contrary, some think of changing the work life in an different organization can be better for their life. On an account of this, these people may tend to think working in the same organization for a longer period of time is like wasting their opportunities and their life doing the same thing without exploring other part of their work life. If they change their working lifestyle they may explore to different things.

Thereupon, I would conclude the discussion by saying my point of view on this matter. Admittedly, People who think to change their working life in an different environment tend to experience different kinds of work and have work experience in different fields.