Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is believed that some individuals remain in the same work place for life time while the others argue that switching organization from time to time is more beneficial. I believe that moving to various environment throughout the entire working life would allow people to have better experience and give people chance to be socially active.

Staying in the same office for a long time is definitely a good way for those who wants to devote their whole life in the same sector and be the best at a certain field because they are already familiar with their job-desc and the settings. However, in terms of experience, they would not have it more than those who change corporation a number of times.

Citizens who have transferred into a different corporations few times usually have a decent adaptation skill as they tend to force themselves to adapt into a new place. Moreover, they acquired lots of knowledge of various area of expertise. For instance, someone who had been a lawyer for a couple years decided to switch occupation into an accountant. To be skilled in this area, he had to learn few materials regarding to accounting. This way, he gained more insight about economy than he used to have. Furthermore, changing company also promote employees to be more sociable since they are obligated to interact with other workers.

To conclude, both actions have their own advantages. Nevertheless, I support the idea of moving to unfamiliar place as it gives individuals opportunity to widen their range of knowledge and strengthen their communication ability.