Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Changing the workplace could be viewed as a crucial process to go through by some workers throughout their careers. Others believe that working in the same corporation would be more suitable. This essay agrees that working for different corporates and organizations is the key to a successful work life.

Moving around from one firm to another is widely agreed upon as a great opportunity to gain different insights throughout the person’s work life. This change also offers diverse experiences within the same career. Moreover, it opens doors for meeting new people and expanding the employer’s knowledge of his/her career and of different personalities and cultures, if the different workplaces are diverse enough.

Staying in one place would be viewed as a more suitable option by many. It serves a more stable lifestyle, and it can be seen as a perfect condition for people who tend to avoid change. Also helps when someone has a hard time adapting to new environments. Remaining in the one institution offers eminent experience with the atmosphere and policies of the firm being worked for, which leads to being a superior expert in the workplace.

My point of view regarding this matter is moving around is a suitable idea for working life. The experience of laboring in different workspaces creates a flexible mindset. Meeting new people in different workplaces helps accept the diversity of cultures and different beliefs, which is essential for maintaining a peaceful coexisting life with surrounding people.

To conclude, changing the organization a person is working for offers many advantages to the worker, but staying in the same corporation may be more suitable for others. I would rather move around firms than keep working for the same establishment throughout my career.