Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are those who believe that people work for the same organization all their life, while others argue it is better to work for different employers. While work for different employers is more interesting and diverse, this essay would claim that work for the same organization might be better for your career and comfortable.

On the one hand, work for different employers help people get out of their comfort zone. Not only communicate with new group and meet new friends, also get more experience and knowledge. For example, people who don’t like their profession are killing Internal potential and when they start work for other employers

they reveal their talent. However, I believe that not always everyone hate their job and love routine with familiar group.

On the other hand ,to be more stable financially and healthy people might work for the same organization all life. Employers are being well known, it probably pleasant for mental health and gives

In conclusion, although work for different employers interesting and diverse, better is being worked same organization because of promotion,stable financially position and pleasant mental health life.