Some say that for any country hosting an international sports event such as the Olympic Games is costly, inefficient and is a waste of money, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people argued, that events like sports playing in internationals level such as Olympics are just waste of money for those who attend these events while others believes that these events bring a massive growth in economy of a nation. To my way of thinking, it play a vital role in economic system of a country.

To begin with, sports events such as the Olympics plays a crucial role in the economic status of a country and from my ppoint of view, There are many advantages than disadvantages. Consider if I give an example of this i will chose France. I myself go there for Olympic games and I remembered at that time I payed around 2000 dollars to attend the game. In short I observed that there are thousands of people so by collect their money it play a huge role to build the economey of france.

On the other hand, it is not only limited to build financial system of the country but there numerous benefits of spending money on Olympics. The first advantage is it allows a tourist to explore the country like their traditions, culture, food and vice versa which make a person social. In additions, spending money on international sports lead a person to refreshment site which play a great role in mental peace. So I think spending money on international sport is not a wastage of money because I believe it puts a person a source of communication which is very beneficial for a person.

In conclusion, spending money on Olympics makes strong the ecomemy of country and are many advantages than disadvantages.