Some schools are very strict about their school uniform and appearance of their pupils, while others schools have very relaxed dress code. What are the advantages and disadvantages of children having school uniform?

In this modern era, a few schools are extremely strict about their uniform and others education centre have excessively dress code. This essay will shed some light on both merits and demerits in upcoming paragraphs.

On the one hand, why some school pay attention on school uniform. The prime advantage would be that if students wear some type of uniform then they learn many things like discipline, in school. This is obviously favourable because when students follow discipline in classroom then, they become feel comfortable. At the same time, a second plus point might be that in clasroom, the discrimination will not be among students. This is surely a positive feature because learner do not feel jealous if others students wear fashionable clothes. Moreover, if schools are very strict about their uniform then it will help to increase equilty in classroom and students easily concentration on their studies rather than attraction on fashion clothes. Hence, it would be helpful for students if they follow instructions from schools.

On the other hand, there are some drawbacks too. The most impractical characteristic would be that everyone have their own choce. Some students do not buy uniform due to financial issues because uniform are more expensive. Furthermore, if students wear relaxed dress code then they feel comfortable in classroom. Correspondingly, an additional weak point may be that some students do not express their creativity in front of their aspirants. This is probably because some schools have strict rule regarding their uniform policy.

In conclusion, there are many prons and cons to this trend. I tend to believe that if schools are strict about uniforman then pupils learn discipline and also there are more equality in classroom.