Some sports are extremely dangerous but many people still like them very much. Why do people take part in dangerous sports? Give some suggestions on how to deal with these dangers.

Undoubtedly, the concern about adventure sports has significantly increased compared to the past. It is predominantly considered that although some sports are life-threatening, these are preferred by majority of people. This situation has some explicit causes which will be discussed in this essay along with its efficacious solutions.

Focusing the statement and expressing the undeniable fact, the first and the foremost is that taking part in risky sports helps people to get rid of monotonous life. People play sports in order to feel not only refreshed but also rejuvenated. For example, in this hectic era, individuals want to kill leisure time by doing extreme sports which give happiness to them. Another factor which is also considerable is that a few individuals want to get name and fame while playing risky sports; people capture these sports in mobile phones, they post on social media. Once they are popular on internet, consequently, they can obtain money as well as fame.

On the other hand, it should be borne in mind that every problem can be dealt with efficiently. Initially, people do not take part in risky sports unless they find experts who help to take them in training and can tell them about weakness and strength. Also, individuals should do practice before taking any risky sports. For example, people who want to doing extreme sports, they should learn rules and doing practice until they become perfect in it. Furthermore, people should have medical certificate if they want to doing risky sports. If anyone who have not medical certificate, they should not do any dangerous activity. Besides this, despite wearing casual clothes, individuals should wear safety clothes in order to avoid any mishappening.

To conclude, although taking part in extreme sports has many benefits, this serious issue can be overcome by taking some effective measures which have been mentioned above.