Some students show bad behaviours at school. What are the reasons? What can be done to solve it?

In modern society, school attendees demonstrate inappropriate behavior at educational institutions. Nevertheless, this problem can be overcome.

From my personal point of view, the underlying problem is the family. If relatives, especially the mother and father, do not show parental support, individuals will become more aggressive toward other members of society. This psychological anger will lead that person to treat others in an unacceptable way. Additionally, video games also have an enormous impact on school participants’ thinking. There are a specific number of computer games that are being played worldwide which contain violent visuals. Children can be influenced by the characters in digital games, which may affect their behavior in a negative way.

I am personally concerned that the primary solution is that parents should spend enough time to educate their children while they are toddlers. Since these ages are crucial for self-development in a youth’s life, they moreover consume a significant amount of responsibility from family members. Parental figures should teach how to cooperate and be accountable for the actions they did. Furthermore, up to a certain age, families ought to attempt to assist youngsters to dedicate their time to social activities instead of wasting it by playing. If they play outside, children could interact with others in their age group; also, it could undeniably increase their expression ability.

In conclusion, inappropriate demeanor among the youth is mainly caused by parental figures who do not take notice of the manners of the kids, as well as games that include brutal illustrations. Nevertheless, this challenge can be addressed if parents and schools collaborate to foster healthier habits in children