Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

These days, we can observe that a lot of students are multi-tasking by working besides studying. As a result, we are also observing them having no time for education and being under a constant pressure. There can be many reasons behind that. This essay discusses a few causes and provides solution to those causes.

Firstly, the major cause would be the financial state of the student. They might be poor to afford the academic fee. In order to overcome the crisis, they might be doing a part-time job and earning. The solution for this problem can be a subsidy offered by the government in favor of the students who cannot bare the course fee.

Another cause to add on is that many of the students are not physically fit to work as well as study. They might be too tired to complete day-to-day academic work after spending all their energy at the job and procrastinate their work. Because of these dues, there will be no time for education, and a constant fear. The solution to this problem is to habituate a lifestyle that includes exercise, healthy food, and good sleep.

In addition to that, there is one more thing that makes the student get a job alongside their studies. That is the urge in oneself to be independent and that might be one of the causes. Now-a-days, many scholars want to grow all by themselves and not taking anyone’s help. It’s a great thing until unless that affects their academic performance and mental health. This can be overcome by making them understand that keeping mind at peace as well as being able to meet the deadlines are more important.

In a nut shell, doing a job along with academics is a hectic task. Even though it is a need for the student to work apart from studies, one should understand up to what extent work can be prioritized over studies and to choose a lifestyle that meets both the ends.