Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

Some educational institutions encourage their students to learn specific set of subjects from fifteen years old, while others make students learn all variety of disciplines until the graduation. Although wide spectrum of subjects offers pupils a plethora of diverse knowledge, it is clear that smaller set of classes will be more helpful in real life situations, like finding a job. Meaning, it is a way better option.

On the one hand, people studying in schools with wide spectrum of knowledge know more information about different topics, which is helpful for general intellegance. This is because they have all sorts of classes with different disciplines. For example, most of individuals learning in this system highlight that they have know a lot of sciences and other matters, but the information they know from the studying process is mainly basic. This happens because teacher are not able to cover all of the matters deeply due to great number of different subjects. Consequently, many state that this kind of education does not help in finding a job because their knowledge in these spheres is very basic.

On the other hand, second way of studying helps more in real life situations due to its narrow speicalization. Students have less subjects, but the same number of classes held. Meaning, teachers have more time to dive deep in their topics and provide relevant information. For example, many teenagers in such schools work in summers because they have sphere related knowledge, which is valued by employers. Consequently, education in such institutions is relevant and can be implemented in real life.

In conclusion, schools have two teaching methods. First one provides with a lot of information helpful for general improvement, but not relevant for everyday life, while other one is far better because it helps to learn a set of skills needed a job.