Some systems require students to specialize in a limited range of subjects from the age of fifteen. Other systems require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school. What are the benefits of these two education systems and which is better?

A good amount of individuals think students need to specialize their limited range of subjects at fifteen years old, some people think that young learners need to study a wide range of studies until they graduate. I strongly agree that students need wide studies until they graduate.

For student that specialize limited study is great for them to adapt and wide studies until they graduate can provide the student for independent and can adapt in the lesson, this is because that student need to adapt on a certain subject to get good on that why many system was create to help the students, a study expert from oxford university found that by limited and wide studies can help the student significantly more confidence at the studies and get more better at a certain subject, this demontrade that every student need to studies well so they can do better at it.

Other system required student to wide studying until they graduate help them to adapt more on the real life and provide them to continue studies at university, this is because so student can continue their studies and getting good degree to provide a higher potential for them to earn they dream job, for example they can become a professional surgeon at a local hospital. This demotrade that doing wide studies can help student to be more independence and provide professional development

In conclusion, studies wide subject until they graduate provide more strong foundation than limited their studies at fifteen year old, this is because studies wide subject until graduate help them to provide them better potential.