Some think that international charities are more effective at helping people in need, while others believe local charities do a better job. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many individuals hold the view that international altruisms more beneficial at providing assist.However, others argue that domestic charities still better work.While, local charities are more effective at addressing community-specific needs, I firmly believe that international charities excel at large-scale relief and resource transfer.

On the one hand,the reason why many people support international charities is that donations can have greater financial impact in countries with lower costs of living due to exchange rates.They can address global crises like natural disasters and conflicts,providing immediate relief to large populations that local charities may not have the capacity to handle.For example, India sent the National Disaster Response Force (NDRF) team to Turkey, which provided medical aid those who injured during an earthquake in 2023.

On the other hand,local organisations have a deep understanding of the specific problems and needs within their community,allowing them to create more targeted and effective solutions.They are often more creative and flexible, and can be more resilient because they are not always driven by massive funding goals.

In conclusion,while local philanthropies can directly benefit the local economy by creating jobs and supporting local businesses that supply the charity, from my perspective, international aid can help build better relations between nations.