Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays, some young people are abandoning the country side to live in cities and towns, which results in only elderly people being left in rural areas. This essay will discuss the problems caused and maintain possible solutions.

The principal problem is the lack of infrastructure. In addition, there is no financial support from outside environment, besides there aren’t library, hospitals, universities and also scintific- financial centres. Due to the fact, some young people are abandoning the country side and in search of the best opportunities and modern standard of living. For example, many developing countries university graduates can’t just discover a job in rural area, consequently forced to move in large cities or towns. In the results, the countryside if empty, the population is aging, that will create economical troubles. Moreover, there is no career opportunities. In large cities more vacancies and salaries higher than in the village. Thirdly, a education. The city provide more opportunities for obtaining higher and vocational education.

From my perspective, all these problems can be solved by investing. Firstly, developing the countryside infrastructure. It is necessary to invest in roads, schools, hospitals, and internet access in the village. Secondly, to create qualitative work place. It is necessary created new work place in the countryside, in addition with higher salaries and assist development of small business and agriculture. Eventually, to build better schools, cultural centres, university will make life in the village more attractive and modern.

To summarize, the migration young people from the countryside in city a complex social- economic phenomenom, the main search for the best conditions for life, work and education. I believe that environment should invest in the village, so that it becomes more modern.