Some young people are leaving the country side to live in cities and towns, leaving only old people in the countryside. What problems are caused by this issue? What can be done to solve this situation?

Nowadays, some young people moving from the countryside to the city to start there their new life. While, old people are staying at countryside. The problem of that is schools and universities at the cities. Many educational centres located in the cities. That is the reason why young people are leaving their home towns. To solve this problem, government should open educational centres like: universities and colleges in the countrysides too.

The main problem is having no educational centres in the far places from the city. Young people want to study in the best schools and universities. But the countryside can’t provide any of that. That’s why they are leaving their families and homes just to start new life in the new city. But who is going to stay in countryside if everyone wants to leave? Of course older people. They don’t want to quit their home towns that become very close to their heart.

To deal with this problem, government should provide to the young people new educational opportunities. New opportunities are the key for the future life. So that’s why it is important to be educated. But young people who are living in the countryside don’t have that opportunities. As the result, students are willing to leave that place as fast as possible. And that is the reason why government should open many schools and more other study centres in the countryside.

To conclude, students leaving their place is because of less opportunities of learning. To deal with that, government should give young people more opportunities or resources for their education.