Space travel has been possible for some time and some people believe that space tourism could be developed in the future. Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

It is said that travelling to space has been available from time to time and some people say space travel might be grown in the future . I believe this policy generate both advantages and shortcomings .

There are various benefits from space journey. One of which is that it can open the door to learn about the solar system, leading sheep captains how to navigate at night. Futhermore, the number of people is experiencing a sharp rise year by year, causing so many issues such as decreasing in food supply and water shortage. Creating new planet available to live can be taken to as a solution to these problems mentioned above .

Nevertheless , in my view, It is not guaranteed that galactic travel purposes could be gained at the first or second time , needing huge amount of money . Instead of investing money for space, government should use it for education or health systems which is likely to achievable , not only that but also it is more beneficial for human life.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that space travel has both pros and cons . While opportunities for finding new information on the planetary system offers more advantages, spending a large amount of money comes up with some concerns.