Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Stress has increased lately and so the diseases related to it. I am of the belief that stresses can be a major factor in our mental or physical health. This essay will discuss the main causes of stress and how to overcome these issues.

In the beginning, the major change in our economic situation has a negative effect on our mental health. To illustrate, the word is facing a negative development in the economy therefore it is reflected in our daily interactions, people are suffering from stress. Stresses lead to the release of hormones like cortisone which is the major factor for most of the diseases. Egypt suffers from poverty that led to stress therefore obesity and psychological diseases. Thus, our mental health is related to our stress level.

In addition, to decrease the stress related illness, researchers suggested that fixing the economy is the best solution moreover workout as a daily habit to decrease obesity. To illustrate poverty should be reduced be trying to have more positive projects and more job offers for the fresh graduates. For example, UAE has the best stable economy, their fresh graduates sign a contract during their last year of university, so they have a future vision a head of them and no need to stress about the future therefore less stress related illness.

In conclusion, stress related diseases are now common in poor countries with a negative economy, I believe that the government should solve its economy and try to solve the mental health in parallel.