Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

stress has increased in recent times and so have the diseases associated with it. I believe that stress can be an important factor in our mental or physical health. In this essay I will discuss the main causes of stress and how to overcome these problems.

First of all, the sharp change in our economic situation has a negative impact on our mental health. The negative trend in the economy is reflected in our daily interactions, people are suffering from stress. Stress leads to the release of hormones such as cortisone, which is the main factor behind most diseases. Egypt suffers from poverty, which leads to stress, obesity and mental illness. So our mental health is related to our stress levels.

To reduce stress-related diseases, the researchers suggest fixing the economy and exercising daily to reduce obesity. To illustrate, poverty should be reduced by trying to create more positive projects and more job opportunities for the fresh graduates. The United Arab Emirates, for example, has the most stable economy. Their graduates sign a contract in the last year of their studies so that they have a future perspective and do not have to worry about the future, which leads to less stress-related illnesses.

To summarise, stress-related illnesses are now widespread in poor countries with negative economies. I believe that the government should fix their economy and at the same time try to improve mental health.