Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Growing number of patients are everywhere due to stress. This essay will discuss two main causeses including overtime working and poor choice of food. This essay will also encompass the major solutions for these problems: working on schedule and taking helathy choice of food.

The working hour and proper diet plays vital role in maintaining healthy life style because working on schedule gives more time for people to maintin their work and personal life including quality time for family, friends and society. when they work for longer hours either to get financial prosperity or to achieve higher position will not be able to separate time for themselfs, finally that creates tenson in mind. For an instance, one individual suppose to work only eight hours in a day, however, to get promoted they will have to prove that they are availablable more time for company and ready to take greater responsibility. When one spend more hours at work personal life will be destroyed and that puts one into destress. In addition to that, when individuals choose bad diet that also make harm them physically and mentally. Choosing less nutritious food such as fast food and carbonated drink dismiss the quality of sleep, and less sleep creates pressure in whole body. That is why unhealthy food and unbalanced work can give pressure and make sick.

The best slutions for these problems could be working on schedule and choosing healthy meals. When peole work on their balanced job hour, they will be able to manage time for family life, which altimately lead to happy life. Spending quality personal time mekes them feel fulfilled and satisfiedand, can be an good example. Moreover, having healthy and netrutious eating habit develop a sound mind and body which is not easily prone to attacked by any disease. Enhalcing healthy snacking with plain water instead of several fastfood and soda can help individuals to improve their stressfull lifestyle.

In conclusion, increasing number of population are getting treatment of stress related sickness. Main solution to these two problems workoholic and eating outside could be working on routine and having quality nutrient, which provides enough energy to body so that they can have sound mind and body with not pressure and any illness.