Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Stress has become a major source of diseases. In this essay, I will discuss the main reasons of stress-related medical conditions including lack of holiday in a professional’s life and unrealistic expectations of high-quality standards from their managers at work as always. This essay also suggest solutions to these problems including encourage to workers to take a holiday and share their duties equally with all co-workers

In our modern world, people do not prefer to take time to relax despite being at work. In addition, bosses are not big fans to behaving their employees nicely despite them to push to work with perfectness all the time. Workers decide to work instead of spending time at holiday to get level up their jobs easily and quickly, More interestingly, most bosses’ thoughts are very old-fashioned, they do not realise creating a competitive work does not increase to quality of work, on the contrary, decreases and affect the number of non-ordinary works were made by workers badly as a fact of distressed them.

Giving the opportunity to less work and spend more time to workers, sounds like a create a disaster at the first time hearing if you are not regular science magazine follower, it is the opposite to many researchers. In fact, this is increasing the productivity level of work , workers are made happy by relaxing opportunities to more support this idea, companies can pay for their workers holiday. Also, people’s duties are should divided equally to colleagues which means fewer work hours in an other saying less stress in their life.

In conclusion, people are distressed by some causes like working constantly without taking a break or behaving like race horses and excepting their best, I have some solutions to solve this problem such as giving opportunity to take a holiday or giving fewer duties at their work. All my solutions require to take an action from their bosses