Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays, one of the most-talked issues that has been widely discussed is stress-related-illnesses. These kinds of illnesses have been commonly increased over decades. This essay aims to analyze some reasons that lead to a high level of stress as well as followed by two ways to solve these problems.

One of the key causes why people often feel stressed in their daily routines that have resulted in some detrimental impacts on their health is the high pressure of today’s world need in some fields that frequently make people difficult to adapt, such as job, academic, economic, and the advancement of technology. If they find it more complicated to adapt with these circumstances, they are more likely to feel stressed. South Korea, for instance, is becoming one of the well-known countries that has higher suicide rates in the world due to its level of stress, caused by the pressure of job, academic, and economic fields. Furthermore, the most effective way to reducing the problem is that people should have an ability to control the way they think. If they can have a significant control in their mind, they will cope with stressful situations.

Another vital factor related to stress-related-illnesses is that plenty of people have to compete against others in these fields everyone wants to be the winner in every competition. It brings a tremendous burden to citizens, leading to a higher level of stress. To combat with this issue, instead of competing against others, individuals have to make a team work in some fields to deleting the levels of competition. The more they work in a group, the less competition, it will be. For example, when individuals have a good team work, they are less likely to feel stressed, bringing them to work-life balance. This illustrates that in order to reduce the level of stress, people have to have a team work in job fields.

In conclusion, stress-related illnesses are discussing widely among citizens nowadays. This essay has discussed both problems which are the pressure and competition in some fields, and also delivered that the ability to control the way to think and team working may become the best solutions