Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Nowadays,a large number of people suffer from illnesses related to stress.This essay will explore two main causes including:overworking and responsibility’s pressure.There will be also discussed solutions such as,take a break from work and decline the responsibilities.

Right now,people work even longer than before.In addition, they have so many obligations regarding job,family and so on.Chasing money and the need of high level of life,humans now have to work over and over,ignoring their mental state.For instance,they work so hard to get the prestigious position for getting paid more.As a result,their physical and mental health suffer.Taking time off and sharing liabilities with their surroundings,may help them.

Because if they do not pay attention to their wellness,they would not be able to live a full-fledged life.For example,their bad condition can have an influence on their relationships with friends and the loved ones.Therefore,if you have a balance between work and life,you feel way better and more stable.

In conclusion,in today’s reality,more and more people have a disorders gained by effect of stress.This essay observed how overworking and pressure of diverse aspects of life can impact on individuals.So,there were suggested a few solutions,such as having rest and requesting help from people around you.