Stress-related illnesses are becoming increasingly common. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Diseases that occur due to anxiety are on the rise. This essay will discuss how rising inflation and increased workloads at the workplace lead to stress-related illnesses. Subsequently, this essay will also explain how measures like salary and benefits help with inflation, and how artificial intelligence would help reduce the workload.

One of the most important causes of stress-related disease is the higher demands of one’s job. Many companies have tight deadlines and are mostly concerned about making a profit, which creates a toxic work environment leading to stress. This can lead to burnout, making the worker quit his job. Moreover, losing one’s job leads to financial burdens, resulting in more stress. The best way to stop this vicious cycle is to reduce the workload using artificial intelligence and robotics. More and more companies, especially motor vehicle manufacturers such as Toyota, BYD, and Tesla, have slowly adapted artificial intelligence to assist humans in making their work easier.

Furthermore, a significant cause of heightened stress levels is inflation. This drives the cost of products up, reducing the purchasing power of buyers. As a result, expenses will continue to rise while their income remains the same. An essential mitigating strategy for this is to increase salaries by pegging them to the inflation rate and to offer incentives and other benefits. When a worker is better compensated, that person will gain the necessary motivation to work, leading to reduced stress. Not being diseased will improve their well-being, and reducing their health costs will lead to a stress-free, enjoyable life.

In conclusion, stress-related ailments are mainly caused by rising inflation and pressures faced at one’s employment. These can be easily controlled by steps such as offering increased salaries and by using means such as artificial intelligence to improve work demands. By implementing such solutions, it is absolutely necessary to make employees stress-free