Students at schools and universities learn far more from lessons with teachers than from other sources (Such as the internet and television) to what extend do you agree or disagree?

Many learners now depend on the traditional way of learning instead of the modern way. I totally disagree with this way of learning because online learning gives various sources and it is more effective in terms of time and location.

First of all, online learning has a huge amount of learning materials, which gives the students the opportunity to choose the way of learning that they prefer, and it will make them develop their skills in self learning to be more specific. It helps them know how to search for the information they need. Besides, the usual traditional way is more interactive than the modern one. For example, in the traditional way the students will feel the competition with each other, which make them more excited for studying hard.

Moveover, online learning gives the pupils the space to study whenever and wherever they want to. So it is more flexible and saves time than the traditional way. Also it helps them developing their knowledge and qualifications. On the other hand, the usual way don’t make them depending on themselves same as the modern way. For example, if anyone compares learners in the 20s generation and in the 19s generation. TTT will find out that the 20s generation learners are much more qualified than the 19s.

In conclusion, relying on other means such as the internet helps more learners in effective learning rather than the teacher-based approach. Therefore, I disagree that teachers should be the main source of education due to the limited accessibility of resources and space for larger groups.