Studies suggest that the rise in the consumption of junk foods is the major cause of obesity. Some people argue that this problem can be tackled to a great extent by increasing the price of these food items. Do you agree or disagree?

Health plays an important role in everyone’s life. There is one topic related to the health, that is, study refers that the rose in the consumption of fast foods is main cause of gaining fat. But, some people opposes to this statement and said that this problem will be treatment by incline in price of food items. I did not agree with stateme and will discuss about it in following paragraphs:-

To commence upon, the solution from few people to increase the price of that type of food in not a good option. The problem is getting due to having huge amount of junk food. They are addicted to it. There is no controll on their mind that it it is not good for health. If the person has control on their mind and eat junk food to change their tongue taste then their will not be health issues. Besides it , if there would be incline in the prices than the person who is not taking junk regularly, it will be very difficult to them. Everyone in the global world is not taking fast food daily, they eat only on some important ocassions, on parties and on family functions etsectra.

On the another hand, there will be some preventive measures to be taken for the civilians that are taking it on daily basis. There should be different types of camps related to health, in different parts of multiple cities regarding the problems of taking junk food. It is not the proper answer to statement that there should be increase in price beause if anyone who wants to eat this, they can eat by give more money.

Overall, As I said earlier it is not the proper solution to rise the price of fatty food. There should be some more steps to be taken to stop this.