Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about successful professionals get more money rather than other occupations. Some individuals believe that working on a sport field should be paid well while others think that it is just not right thing for other population who works in a different field. However, In my perspective view, these workers always are appreciated by the governments.

On the one hand, there is no doubt, amount of citizens consider that government should take care of people who works in a sport related job. There are several ways to take that responsibility. Having high rank payment is considered first and for most thing for this field. It is accepted with the pleasure by some people for several reasons. Firstly, they acknowledge how difficult to have that field. If people engage that branch they barely do not have time with their families, even with themselves. Not able to spare time to themselves is a huge sacrifice they do. Secondly, hardly having a spare time with their own can be caused an unwillingness. Sometimes, with a force of their job, they have to travel several countries in order to participate in some contests.

On the another hand, some individuals reckon athletes should not have paid more money than other work of branches. They consider that behaviour as an unfairness for others. It can be several reasons. Firstly, having a hard job does not mean workers need to get more income, because they choose that branch and they need to take consider how would it be difficult for them. In advance, they need to do all their calculations about how they can manage all those challanges. Moreover, if athlete has a tendency to work and participates his/her country’s name in other countries, they do not think about the money they get, they do that job for their country, not for getting money.

In conclusion, there are different thought about if people working sport fields earn more money than other professions, or not, as I believe they should have get more salary rather than others.