Task 2 Films and computer games containing violence are popular. Some people say they have negative effects on society and should be banned. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Nowdays a days it is often debated that online games and movies constiting threat are well-known all over the world.This is due to concept of making games and movies as the sources of earning money.Few individual support that these are problem for our society and the government should prohibihited them,although some people claim that such games and movies are better for refreshment . However I opine that playing onlines games and watching movies and deliver us entertainment.This eassy will explalin both prospective with evidence and examples followed by constructive conclusion.

One the one hand few individual support that these are problem for our society and the nation should prohibihited them because such virtual games and movies provide wrong information ,for example in movies drinking alcohol and practising smoking is treated as the sources of entertainment and violence is showed in movies which affect the mental state of children.For example movies such as Pushpa, in the same ways games also support fight ,for example freefire and pubg ,such games promote violence as the sources of entertainment .So such content should be compeletely prohibihited.

However some modern people claims that playing onlines games and watching movies deliver us entertainment.It is because such games are developed in such a way that they make us fell entertainment as in such games there are virtual rewards ,This games provide entertainment,it is because such games promote rapid hand motion and quick decision of individual which can increse problem solving abality and creavity in us .Also a teenagers can learn about information technology from such games ,in the same way movie also teach us about life and gives us moral lessons ,for examples ramayan teaches us to morality and ethics.

In conclusion,although digital content can have negative issues,also have positive consequences.So at the end we have take it as grant.