Task 2: Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas others think that they should concentrate only on subjects they find interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Introduction, Many individuals argue that young people must focus on all school subjects at the same time. While another idea is that adults learn they are best at or they want. All school subjects can help young people more intelligence and the best at the school. But in moder life the best way to achieve succus learners need to learn their own interest.

On the one hand, They are several reasons why students concentrate on all school subjects. Firstly, many subjects can help students to focus on their study everywhere, for example at the school or outside the school. Such as school subjects math, biology, mother tongue, any other school subjects are available at the school time table, these subjects able to help students to achieve better academic performance. Secondly, if teenagers learn all school subjects they are chance to continue their study at higher education universities after school, these is because many people support school education system to teach all school subject their children.

On the other hand, By making these optional other people say teenagers must focus on their interest and that they are best. Firstly, in modern life face digital subjects are as developed as possible to compare school subjects, such as IT, Making program and Protect of pride. More adults interested in these subjects this is because their family members support their children to learn moder subjects than school resources. For example in many countries teenagers choose IT and Pride of pride, because young people want to dividing on scree during the day because of good work condition or high salary. Finaly as a result of choosing subjects more young people achieve their own academic performance, such as IT professor, programmer or they becoming a protect of pride science.

In conclusion, in some cases both of the opinion is better ways to learn subjects, if students choose study all subjects parent support their children to learn all, but if it is not family members can help their children learn their own interest. In my opinion interest is crucial for students if they learn their interest they are chance to achieve professional IT or other.