Task 2: Some people believe teenagers should focus on all subjects equally, whereas others think that they should concentrate only on subjects they find interesting. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Many people think adolescents need to focus on all of subjects at school equally while others think that teenagers need to concentrate on the interesting subjects for them or on the subjects that they are good at. In my opinion every student has to choice to choose the subjects that they find interesting and useful for them.

Some individuals tend to believe that students should give equal attention for all their subjects at school. They think it plays crucial role to improve such things as critical thinking, cognitive abilities and also memorizing. First of all, every subject has a unique assignment. Mathematics improve critical thinking while learning languages broaden your horizons. Secondly, all subjects are help juveniles to learn how memorize information better. Moreover, all students have chance to gain basic knowledge by studying all subjects equally.

On the other hand, there are a few people who think that students should choose their field by they own. First of all, when students focus on only important subjects for their career path, they will be more professional in the future. Secondly, there are a lot of talented teenagers that don’t unlock their talent yet. By choosing some subjects to study, they can develop talent and do some innovates in the future. For example, champions in chess, other sports centered on more in their field.

In conclusion, despite of studying all subjects equally have a several benefits, such as developing analytical thinking and broaden horizons, the advantages of focusing on only certain subjects are more greater. It allows students to find their career path faster. band score of this writing task 2