Task 2: Some people think that environmental problems are too big for individuals to solve. Others believe that individuals can also do some things to solve these problems. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Today is environment problems are become a serious issue for the whole world.The some people think only to solve the governments that the other think that every citizen,along with the government should be responsible,this environmental problems.I support the second opinion.

The governements ,on the other hand the evvirinment problems are plays an important role in reducing.They are to exsepted new rules while ,to controled at the factory operations,it can undertake large projects such as tree planting but ordinary people cannot this difficult words an along.In additon, the government can invest in renewable energy sources.It can reduce air polution by developing public transport.It can also impose fines on businesses that illegally dump waste.Hovewer,environmental education in schools ia also one of the goverment’s tasks.Many people belive that the government is primarily responsible for solving environmental problems.

Another situation,people’s daily activities are also very important.For example,sorting waste,using less plastic,saving water and electricity and using public transportation help protect the environment.If millons of people adopt such habits,it will have a huge positive impact.Morever,people possible to plant more trees.itcontributes to saves environements.By the way,parents teaching to environment habits own children because it is more impotrant to save the natural world.However,every small action leades to big changes over time.The environmental problems can only be affectively solved when governments and citizens work together.

In conclusion,the governmental plays a leading role in solving environmental problems.However,it is difficult to fully solve these problems without the active participation of citizens.Therefore,I believe that the government and society must work together.