Task 2 Writing Being overweight has become a major health concern in many parts of the world. Explain the causes for being overweight and provide solutions. Write at least 250 words. This is question I will my introduction to it according to that give me a score band for introduction

In past decades, people were more concerned about having a healthy life and controlling weight for many reasons. Although in some regions of the world the cases of obesity and health problems have greatly increased, I think that one of the major problems is that people do not have time to eat healthily, and fast foods are an easy option. Another problem is that some people do not like to do exercises to improve their physical fitness levels. Nevertheless, there are solutions to these two problems.

Having a quick meal is always a good option when a person does not have time to cook at that moment. Most of the population, especially the ones who have access to cheaper fast-food restaurants get used to that option when they do not have time to prepare a proper healthy meal. For this, a good solution is, during free time, people can cook healthy food and put it in small portions keeping them in the freezer for quick preparation later; simply reheat and serve. By doing this, people always have healthy food stored in their homes.

A second major problem to keeping a balanced diet and healthy weight is by doing some exercise to improve physical fitness, not just to look good, but also to be healthy and avoid becoming obese. Working out at the gym is always the first thought to lose weight, but people forget that doing some other activities could help, like biking and hiking, to improve blood circulation and vitamin D uptake.

In conclusion, studies show that the high numbers of obesity are caused by many people consuming junk food and not doing proper exercise. Of course, people do not need to stop eating fast food, but decreased consumption helps. Doing some enjoyable exercises also helps. Having a balance of healthy food and exercising is not easy, but if a person wants to have a healthy life, live longer, and reduce weight, they must do this